Parish Clerk

Malcolm Harris Parish Clerk 


Parish Councillors

Gordon Lester  (Chairperson) (Alwington) 

Christine Moore 
Brian Adams - (Alwington) 
Neil Rothney 

Sarah Bourke  

Alison Browning 

Snow Warden 

Brian Adams

To contact any of the above officials, please use the contact form on the main menu or click here.



District Council

Councillor Phil Pennington 

County Council

Councillor Jeffrey Wilton - Love

07513 124089